Alumni Officers and Board of Directors

Are you interested in joining our Board of Directors? Send your letter of intent and C.V. to the alumni office at

2017-2018 Officers
President: Dr. Daniel M. Castagna '81 
President-Elect: Dr. Mary M. Turoff '77
Vice President: Dr. David Ehsan '95
Immediate Past President: Kimberly A. LaRocca '06 DH
Treasurer: Dr. Bruce G. Toy '81
Treasurer-Elect: Dr. William A. van Dyk '73
Secretary: Dr. Parag R. Kachalia '01
Dean Emeritus: Dr. Arthur A. Dugoni '48
Joanne Fox
Board of Directors
Dr. Basil Al Shaikhly '15 IDS
Dr. Alan Budenz, Associate
Dr. Jeffrey Bueno '90
Dr. Shareen Char-Fat '86
Dr. Richard F. Creaghe '86
Dr. William Gilbert '85
Dr. Amanda Rae Kronquist '15
Dr. Kimberly Mahood '07 AGED/'10 Ortho
Ms. Arielle Miller '15 DH
Dr. Akhil S. Reddy '08
Dr. Jamie J. Sahouria '04
Dr. R. Alexander Schmotter '15
Dr. Daniel S. Tanita '73
Dr. Kevin R. Tanner '82
Dr. Bing Elliot Xia '00 IDS
Student Representatives
Mr. Mike Stout '17
Ms. Elizabeth Goodyear '17 DH
Dr. Linda Phi '18 Ortho
Dr. Nader A. Nadershahi '94, Dean
Ms. Deborah Horlak, Associate Professor and Director, Dental Hygiene Program
Jeff Rhode, Associate Dean, Development
Representing the Foundation
Dr. M. Gabrielle Thodas '77/'95 Ortho, PDF President
Ms. Rowena O'Connor, Manager
Ms. Andrea Woodson, Coordinator