Emergency Services Over Break

Dental Clinic Emergency Services Over Summer Break

Limited ER Services Available During Exam Week (NOTE: ER services available only for patients of record in active treatment assigned to a student dentist.)

Monday, June 11, Closed in the morning; open in the afternoon only
Tuesday, June 12, Emergency Closed
Wednesday, June 13, 8:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 14, 8:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, June 15, 8:00 am to 3:00 pm

Break week #1 (All patients)
Monday, June 18 - Friday, June 22: 8:00 am to 3:00 pm

Break week #2 (All patients)
Monday, June 25 - Friday, June 29: 8:00 am to 3:00 pm

Break Week #3 (All patients)
Limited emergency services
Monday, July 2, 8:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, July 3, 8:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 4, Emergency Closed
Thursday, July 5, 8:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, July 6, 8:00 am to 3:00 pm

Break Week #4
All patients
Monday, July 9 - Friday, July 13
8:00 am to 3:00 pm

*Emergency services are first-come, first-served based on availability. Please note: the wait time to be seen in emergency can be prolonged due to the nature of the emergencies presenting.

Patients who have already been screened but not accepted as patients of the school because their required treatment was too complex and beyond the scope of dental students' ability are not eligible for dental school emergency services.

For more ER information, please call 415.929.6501
To reach after-hours ER, please call 1.888.372.0892.