The Dugoni Experience
EmailPrint

Administration

The Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry family includes a dedicated group of people involved in the administration of the school and the management of its departments. Administrative leaders and department directors include:

Dr. Nader A. Nadershahi, Interim Dean
415.929.6425 / nnadersh@pacific.edu

Dr. Arthur A. Dugoni, Dean Emeritus
415.929.6425 / adugoni@pacific.edu

Dr. Richard E. Fredekind, Acting Executive Associate Dean
415.929.6604 / rfredeki@pacific.edu

Dr. Sigmund H. Abelson, Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
415.351.7118 / sabelson@pacific.edu  

Ms. Kathy Candito, Associate Dean for Student Services
415.929.6491 / kcandito@pacific.edu

Dr. Eddie K. Hayashida, Associate Dean for Administration
415.929.6421 / ehayashi@pacific.edu

Mr. Jeff Rhode, Associate Dean for Development
415.749.3349 / jrhode@pacific.edu

Ms. Kara C. Bell, Assistant Dean for Human Resources and Support Operations
415.929.6468 / kbell@pacific.edu

Dr. Daniel J. Bender, Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
415.929.6437 / dbender@pacific.edu

Dr. Roy C. Bergstrom, Assistant Dean for Administration
415.929.6449 / rbergstr@pacific.edu

Mr. Edward Pegueros, Assistant Dean of Fiscal Services
415.351.7192 / epegueros@pacific.edu

Mr. Dane Bradley, Director of Public Safety
415.929.6669 / dbradley@pacific.edu

Mr. Stan Constantino, Director of Admissions
415.929.6491 / sconstantino@pacific.edu

Ms. Eve J. Cuny, Director of Environmental Health and Safety; Director of Global Initiatives
415.929.6610 / ecuny@pacific.edu

Ms. Pat King, Director of International Programs
415.929.6688 / pking@pacific.edu

Mr. Neil Kingston, Director of Building Operations
415.929.6470 / nkingston@pacific.edu

Mr. Raybel Ramos, Director of Information Technology and Telecommunications
415.929.6517 / rramos@pacific.edu

Mr. Dan Soine, Director of Marketing and Communications
415.351.7106 / dsoine@pacific.edu

Ms. Jane F. Wright-Hayes, Director of Continuing Dental Education
415.929.6488 / jwhayes@pacific.edu

Ms. Joan M. Yokom, Director of Design and Photo Services
415.929.6584 / jyokom@pacific.edu

Dr. Craig S. Yarborough, Senior Development Officer
415.929.6431 / cyarborough@pacific.edu

September 2015